ISAS AG MNS
> Zum Inhalt

Micro and Nanosensors

Professors


Univ.Prof. Dr.sc. Silvan Schmid
Roomcode: CB0207
E-Mail: silvan.schmid@tuwien.ac.at

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Keplinger
Roomcode: CA0119
E-Mail: franz.keplinger@tuwien.ac.at

Administration


Martina Bittner
Roomcode: CB0211
E-Mail: martina.bittner@tuwien.ac.at

Amtsdir. Thomas Zottl
Roomcode: CD0110
E-Mail: thomas.zottl@tuwien.ac.at

Senior scientists


Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Schalko
Roomcode: CA0115
E-Mail: johannes.schalko@tuwien.ac.at

Postdocs


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ioanna Giouroudi-Jovanovic
Roomcode: CA0117
E-Mail: ioanna.giouroudi@tuwien.ac.at

Univ.Ass. Dr. Nicolas Cazier, Ing.dipl.
Roomcode: CB0218
E-Mail: nicolas.cazier@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dr.techn. Mostafa Moonir Shawrav, MSc
Roomcode: CB0218
E-Mail: mostafa.shawrav@tuwien.ac.at

Doctoral Students


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Andreas Dabsch
Roomcode: CA0110
E-Mail: alexander.dabsch@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Andreas Kainz
Roomcode: CA0117
E-Mail: andreas.kainz@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Anna Haller
Roomcode: CC0215
E-Mail: anna.haller@tuwien.ac.at

Univ.Ass. Miao-Hsuan Chien
Roomcode: CC0217
E-Mail: miao-hsuan.chien@tuwien.ac.at

Univ.Ass. Pedram Sadeghi
Roomcode: CC0223
E-Mail: pedram.sadeghi@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Zubair Ashraf Buch
Roomcode: CC0223
E-Mail: zubair.buch@tuwien.ac.at

Technicians


Patrick Meyer
Roomcode: CA0134
E-Mail: patrick.meyer@tuwien.ac.at

Fachob.Insp. Ewald Pirker
Roomcode: CA0135
E-Mail: ewald.pirker@tuwien.ac.at

Master students


Anna Malec
Roomcode: -
E-Mail: -

Niklas Luhmann
Roomcode: CC0217
E-Mail: niklas.luhmann@tuwien.ac.at